Turning green doesn’t become me

Ok. I admit it. I’m jealous. Not that she has a boyfriend. I don’t begrudge her that. I mean how many relationships has she seen me muddle my way through and she deserves hapiness. I don’t like her not being around much but i see her trying to make the best of a long distance relationship…but i’m still sad. And i’m allowed to have feelings just not let tgem change my life course so much. I am glad she’s found this happiness. My jealousy is creating a hard-heartedness in me that i need to re-examine and work.through so realoty wins and bitterness doesn’t fix itself somewhere else in my heart

Leave a Reply

