#FMF- Welcome

START
It’s a new year. My has the last one flown by. I guess when you are younger because you haven’t quite grasped time yet life seems so slow in getting where you want to be. But these past years of my life have flown by. It was only recently that I realized that I’ve been back in London for four years. It doesn’t seem that long and yet the days continue to march on by. It’s been interesting to look back and see the places I’ve been, the friendships that I’ve been blessed with. This tear gas a lot of unknowns in it. I guess much like every year. But I’m striving to welcome each day and see what it might hold.  I’m still praying about what word God might have me focus on for the year but so far I’m just trying to learn to be still and listen. maybe the is something in that.
END

Leave a Reply

